The start of the 1957 Le Mans race won by a D-Type Jaguar No.3 driven by Ivor Bveb / Ron Flockhart, also in the picture is the D-Type No.15 which finished 2nd driven by Sanderson and Lawrence. D-Type Jaguar No.17 was third – Lucas/Brousselet, D-Type No.1

Overall Size:
700mm x 470mm (approx)
Limited Edition: